GLOBAL AGENTS

Agility Fairs & EventsĀ have established a global network of experienced exhibition freight forwarding companies, all of whom will provide professional advice on available modes of transport, completion of customs documents and appropriate shipping deadlines.

Please select the first letter of your country in order to view the contact details of your local Agility Fairs and Events agent.

World Map

BAHRIAN

Agility Fairs & Events
Mr. Hewa Prabhath
Tel. +973 17461034
Fax. 00973 17910 165
Mr. Anil Thomas
Tel. +973 17461038
Email: hprabhath@agility.com
anthomas@agility.com

BELGIUM

Fairexx Logistics for Exhibitions BV
Paul van Zijl
Rene Vissie
Phone +31 251 250060
Fax +31 251 250065
Email:
paul@fairexx.nl
rene@fairexx.nl

BRAZIL

Fulstandig
Mariane Ewbank
Tel: +55 11 2207 7650
Fax: +55 11 2207 7654
Email: mewbank@fulstandig.com.br

BULGARIA

Despred
Armenuhi Takvorian
Tel: +359 2 451 3828
Mobile: +359 878 877 899
Fax:+359 2 931 3952
Email:
a_takvorian@despred.com