GLOBAL AGENTS

Agility Fairs & EventsĀ have established a global network of experienced exhibition freight forwarding companies, all of whom will provide professional advice on available modes of transport, completion of customs documents and appropriate shipping deadlines.

Please select the first letter of your country in order to view the contact details of your local Agility Fairs and Events agent.

World Map

INDIA

Paul Creado
Sachin Usgaonkar
R.E.Rogers India Pvt. Ltd.
Tel: +91- 22- 2820 3845
+91- 22- 3088 0309
Direct: +91- 22- 26817376
Email: paul@rogersworldwideindia.com
sachin@rogersworldwideindia.com

INDONESIA

Agility Fairs & Events
Ms Rini Astuti
Tel: +62 21 2664 5170/5172
Fax: +62 21 2664 5171
Email: rastuti@agility.com
Hsiregar@agility.com
yasnap@agility.com

IRAN

Deltabar Co
Omid Soltani
Tel: 0098 21 88820118 Ext 113
Fax: 0098 21 8820183
Mob: 0098 912 313 1993
Email: Omid.soltani@deltabar.com

ISRAEL

The A M IT GROUP
Inbal Litvak
Direct : +972 3 9720076
Mobile: +972 54 2565726
Fax: +972 3 9720100
Email: Inbal.Litvak@amit.co.il