GLOBAL AGENTS

Agility Fairs & EventsĀ have established a global network of experienced exhibition freight forwarding companies, all of whom will provide professional advice on available modes of transport, completion of customs documents and appropriate shipping deadlines.

Please select the first letter of your country in order to view the contact details of your local Agility Fairs and Events agent.

World Map

NAMIBIA

LOGISTICS SUPPORT SERVICES (PTY) LTD
Nico Oberholzer
Business Development Manager
Cell: +264 81 1293959
Email: nico.o@Lssnamibia.com
Yvette.s@Lssnamibia.com
Eugene.s@Lssnamibia.com
Duane.s@Lssnamibia.com
Monique.s@Lssnamibia.com
estimations@Lssnamibia.com

NETHERLANDS

Fairexx Logistics for Exhibitions BV
Paul van Zijl
Rene Vissie
Phone +31 251 250060
Fax +31 251 250065
Email:
paul@fairexx.nl
rene@fairexx.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Agility Logistics Fairs & Events
Selvan Govender
Tel. + 64 9 926 4800
Direct + 64 9 926 4857
Mobile + 64 29 770 1616
Fax + 64 9 926 4899
Email: sgovender@agility.com

NORWAY

NORWAY
On-Site Norway AS
Kim Skaug
Irene Johansen
Tel: +47 227 38300
Fax: +47 227 38310
Email: kim@onsitegroup.no
irene@onsitegroup.no