GLOBAL AGENTS

Agility Fairs & EventsĀ have established a global network of experienced exhibition freight forwarding companies, all of whom will provide professional advice on available modes of transport, completion of customs documents and appropriate shipping deadlines.

Please select the first letter of your country in order to view the contact details of your local Agility Fairs and Events agent.

World Map

UKRAINE

JSC PAN-LITService
Vaidas Beniusis
Tel: +370 5 2445677
Fax: +370 5 2445803
Email: info@pls.lt

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Agility Fairs & Events
Nilofer Sayeed
Megha Shinoj
Raman Kumar
Abuturab Kuvawala
Tel : +9714 8131485
Mobile : +97150 5549926
Email: MShinoj@agility.com
rnkumar@agility.com
NSayeed@agility.com
AKuvawala@agility.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Agility Fairs & Events
Dan Flower
Tel. +44 207 069 5304
Fax +44 (0) 843 227 2033
Email: Dflower@agility.com

USA

Agility Fairs & Events
Melissa May
Rob Henry
Tel: +1 714-617-6675
U.S. Toll Free: 1.866.298.3422
Fax: +1 941.484.1017
Email: mmay@agility.com
rhenry@agility.com